Write a review

Usa Reviews | Avg. Rating : 4.8 out of 5, based on 11 reviews.

Kim Haynes - reviewed 1 months ago

I joined At Home Typists Inc with Nicolle Stinson 2 days ago and made 3 sales already and I am only doing this about 20 minutes a day!  Nicolle Stinson and Scott Hoffer are both available day and night if I have any questions and they are both so helpful but this is seriously so super easy that I just couldn't believe it that my only questions have been "Is this really so easy? " lol.  

Tammy Newton-Thompson - reviewed 2 months ago

At Home Typist Inc is such a great company and Nicolle Stinson and Scott Hoffer are the best trainers in the world. I made $180 in my first two days just by typing.  I didn't think it was going to be so easy and I did it all from my front porch lol

Bill Fritz - reviewed 4 months ago

At Home Typists Inc. is the best company around and I have joined many in the past.  I am so glad I joined Nicolle Stinson and Scott Hoffer.  They are both so great and this is so easy.  All I do is type some forms and hit send and I made $118 my first day!  Thank you guys!

Christopher Thornton - reviewed 5 months ago

I joined At Home Typists Inc to work for myself.  I was able to make enough money to do just that.  Nic Stinson and Scott Hoffer both help every single day.  They are available day and night to answer everyone's questions and are both very helpful and professional.  I made money my very first day and have been making money evey single day since the day I joined.  I cannot believe how simple this is.  COMPLETELY LEGIT AND SUPER FUN!

Andrea Creskik - reviewed 6 months ago

Nicolle is a great mentor and coach. I honestly was lost with everything at first. Once I started her training program, everything became so easy. She helped me throughout and guided me. I'm so much better now! I made $400 in my first week!

Loreen Labana - reviewed 6 months ago

I started working with At Home Typists Inc. through the Career Seek Network 6 months ago.  I met Nicolle Stinson and Scott Hoffer and I am so glad I did.  Nic Lynn helps me and I have now been able to earn a full time income from home and I ave fully paid off my car payment and I don't have to send my son to daycare anymore.  I am so thankful I found this company.  The benefit package is wonderful and they help you every step of the way.  The only thing I regret is that I didn't find Nic online sooner!!!

John B - reviewed 6 months ago

 I've learned so much. I was working at Toyota, but just put in my two week notice because I'm now making more than I ever have.Nicolle Stinson is the real deal. If you stay coachable and hop on what she recommends you will be profitable."

Harriet Houghton - reviewed 8 months ago

I joined my friend in CashN Color and I am now making over $1000 a week just from coloring!  This is such an amazing company!  I wish I had joined sooner!!!

JENN - reviewed 9 months ago

CASH N COLOR IS SO MUCH FUN.  WHO WOULD HAVE EVER GUESSED YOU COULD MAKE FULL TIME MONEY JUST BY COLORING?  I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS!

John Walker - reviewed 9 months ago

At Home Typists Inc is a top notch company and Nicolle Stinson is the best training out there.  I heard she is also helping with a new company and I am going to look into them too!

Nikki Derkingschirk - reviewed 10 months ago

Everyone should make money coloring and Cash N Color pays so much money!  I quit my crappy job and now stay home with my kids!  I am so glad I found this company and I will stay with them FPREVER:)